Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Monday, July 28
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
A Concert for Teen Cancer America
to Benefit CHOP
Roger Daltrey
performing The Who Hits and More!

with special guest Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
In association with AEG Live
Tuesday, July 29
7:30pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Wednesday, July 30
7:30pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Thursday, July 31
7:30pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Friday, August 1
8pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Saturday, August 2
2pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Saturday, August 2
8pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Sunday, August 3
1pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Sunday, August 3
6:30pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Tuesday, August 5
7:30pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Wednesday, August 6
7:30pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Thursday, August 7
7:30pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Friday, August 8
8pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Saturday, August 9
2pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Saturday, August 9
3pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Broadway Dreams Foundation
Take it to the Limit

Summer Intensive Concert Performance
Saturday, August 9
8pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Saturday, August 9
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Broadway Dreams Foundation
Take it to the Limit

Summer Intensive Concert Performance
Sunday, August 10
1pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Sunday, August 10
6:30pm | Forrest Theatre
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Book of Mormon
Sunday, August 10
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Tori Amos
In association with Live Nation