Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Kimmel Center presents

Monday, July 28
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
A Concert for Teen Cancer America
to Benefit CHOP
Roger Daltrey
performing The Who Hits and More!

with special guest Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
In association with AEG Live
Sunday, August 10
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Tori Amos
In association with Live Nation
Monday, August 11
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
The Moody Blues
Timeless Flight Tour
In association with Larry Magid Entertainment
Wednesday, September 3
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Sittin' In All Stars
Friday, September 12
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
An Evening with King Crimson
In Association with Larry Magid Entertainment and BRE Presents
Saturday, September 13
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
An Evening with King Crimson
In Association with Larry Magid Entertainment and BRE Presents
Sunday, October 5
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Kurt Elling
Passion World
Tuesday, October 7
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Nick Swardson
Taste It Tour

In association with Live Nation
Wednesday, October 8
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Neil Young
In association with Live Nation
Thursday, October 9
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Neil Young
In association with Live Nation
Friday, October 10
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
An Evening With
Jackson Browne

In association with Larry Magid Entertainment
Sunday, October 12
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jason Mraz and Raining Jane
In Association with Live Nation
Tuesday, October 14
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
An Evening With
David Sedaris

In Association with WHYY
Friday, October 24
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Underground Railroad
An Evening with Kathleen Battle

Cyrus Chestnut, piano
Wednesday, November 5
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Under The Streetlamp
Gentleman's Rule
Saturday, November 8
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
The National Acrobats
of the People's Republic of China

Performing "Cirque Peking"
Saturday, November 8
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
It Gets Better
Saturday, November 8
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Alton Brown Live
The Edible Inevitable Tour
In association with MagicSpace Entertainment
Thursday, November 13
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Ghost Brothers of Darkland County
In Association with AEG Live
Saturday, November 22
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Adam Savage & Jamie Hyneman
Behind the Myths Tour
Saturday, November 22
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Adam Savage & Jamie Hyneman
Behind the Myths Tour
Sunday, December 21
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra
with Wynton Marsalis
Saturday, January 17, 2015
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Maceo Parker
Sunday, January 18, 2015
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Cameron Carpenter
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Irvin Mayfield and the
New Orleans Jazz Orchestra
Sunday, March 29, 2015
7pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jason Moran and the Bandwagon