Keyboard Conversations: Mistresses and Masterpiece
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Kimmel Center presents

Thursday, April 24
8pm | SEI Innovation Studio
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
8 Stops
Written & Performed by Deb Margolin
The Kimmel Center's Theater Residency program
Friday, April 25
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jon Batiste
and Stay Human
Friday, April 25
8pm | SEI Innovation Studio
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
8 Stops
Written & Performed by Deb Margolin
The Kimmel Center's Theater Residency program
Saturday, April 26
8pm | SEI Innovation Studio
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
8 Stops
Written & Performed by Deb Margolin
The Kimmel Center's Theater Residency program
Sunday, April 27
2pm | SEI Innovation Studio
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
8 Stops
Written & Performed by Deb Margolin
The Kimmel Center's Theater Residency program
Saturday, May 10
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Boz Scaggs
The Memphis Tour
In association with BRE Presents
Thursday, May 15
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
Kimmel Center Presents
Under The Streetlamp
Postponed to November 5
Tuesday, May 20
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
An Evening With
John Legend

The All of Me Tour
Wednesday, May 28
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jeff Bradshaw & Friends
HOME

Live at the Kimmel Center
Friday, June 13
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico
Saturday, June 28
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Bill Maher
Stand Up Tour
Presented by LM Entertainment
Sunday, August 10
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Tori Amos
In association with Live Nation
Wednesday, November 5
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Under The Streetlamp