Articulate - WHYY
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Merriam Theater

Thursday, February 5
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Prodigal Son
Friday, February 6
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Prodigal Son
Saturday, February 7
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Prodigal Son
Saturday, February 7
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Prodigal Son
Sunday, February 8
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Prodigal Son
Wednesday, February 11
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Shaping Sound
Dance Reimagined
Thursday, February 12
8pm | Merriam Theater
Kimmel Center Presents
Craig Ferguson's
Hot & Grumpy Tour:
Walking the Earth

THIS SHOW IS SOLD OUT!
New Date Added in March!
In association with AEG Live
Friday, February 13
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings
Thursday, February 19
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Friday, February 20
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Saturday, February 21
3pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Saturday, February 21
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Sunday, February 22
3pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Sunday, February 22
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Wednesday, February 25
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
An Evening with
Dr. Neil deGrasse Tyson
Tuesday, March 3
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
SPANK!
The 50 Shades Parody
Wednesday, March 4
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Craig Ferguson's
Hot & Grumpy Tour:
Walking the Earth

2nd Show Added By Popular Demand!
In association with AEG Live
Friday, March 6
7pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
THIRD DAY
Sunday, April 12
2pm | Merriam Theater
on sale 02/3
Kimmel Center Presents
Enchantment Theater's
The Adventures of
Harold & the Purple Crayon

A family favorite!
Friday, May 8
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Shen Yun
Classical Chinese Dance and Orchestral Performance
Saturday, May 9
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Shen Yun
Classical Chinese Dance and Orchestral Performance
Saturday, May 9
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Shen Yun
Classical Chinese Dance and Orchestral Performance
Sunday, May 10
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Shen Yun
Classical Chinese Dance and Orchestral Performance
Thursday, June 11
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Keigwin, Fonte, & Forsythe
Friday, June 12
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Keigwin, Fonte, & Forsythe
Saturday, June 13
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Keigwin, Fonte, & Forsythe
Saturday, June 13
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Keigwin, Fonte, & Forsythe
Sunday, June 14
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Keigwin, Fonte, & Forsythe
Tuesday, June 16
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
John Mellencamp
Plain Spoken Tour
In association with AEG Live