Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

The Philadelphia Orchestra

Saturday, December 20
7pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Glorious Sound of Christmas
Bramwell Tovey, conductor
Mendelssohn Club of Philadelphia
Alan Harler, artistic director
Sunday, December 21
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Messiah
The Philadelphia Singers Chorale
Wednesday, December 31
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
New Year's Eve
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Susan Graham, Mezzo-soprano
Saturday, January 3, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Cirque de la Symphonie
Cristian Măcelaru, Conductor
Cirque de la Symphonie
Sunday, January 4, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Cirque de la Symphonie
Cristian Măcelaru, Conductor
Cirque de la Symphonie
Thursday, January 8, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Eschenbach Visits
Christoph Eschenbach, conductor
Jennifer Montone, horn
Friday, January 9, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Eschenbach Visits
Christoph Eschenbach, conductor
Jennifer Montone, horn
Saturday, January 10, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Eschenbach Visits
Christoph Eschenbach, conductor
Jennifer Montone, horn
Thursday, January 15, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
St. Petersburg Festival 1
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Friday, January 16, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
St. Petersburg Festival 1
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Saturday, January 17, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
St. Petersburg Festival 1
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Thursday, January 22, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
St. Petersburg Festival 2
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Marc-André Hamelin, piano
Friday, January 23, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
St. Petersburg Festival 2
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Marc-André Hamelin, piano
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
St. Petersburg Festival 3
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Kirill Gerstein, piano
Friday, January 30, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
St. Petersburg Festival 3
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Kirill Gerstein, piano
Saturday, January 31, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
St. Petersburg Festival 3
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Kirill Gerstein, piano
Thursday, February 5, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 2
David Kim, leader
Imogen Cooper, piano and leader
Friday, February 6, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 2
David Kim, leader
Imogen Cooper, piano and leader
Saturday, February 7, 2015
11:30am | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Oh, the Music You'll Hear!
Cristian Macelaru, conductor
Saturday, February 7, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 2
David Kim, leader
Imogen Cooper, piano and leader
Thursday, February 12, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Russian Masterworks
Valery Gergiev, conductor
Friday, February 13, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Russian Masterworks
Valery Gergiev, conductor
Saturday, February 14, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Valentine's Concert
Stéphane Denève, conductor
The Philadelphia Shakespeare Theatre
Friday, February 20, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Gil Shaham
Robin Ticciati, conductor
Gil Shaham, violin
Saturday, February 21, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Gil Shaham
Robin Ticciati, conductor
Gil Shaham, violin
Sunday, February 22, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Gil Shaham
Robin Ticciati, conductor
Gil Shaham, violin
Thursday, February 26, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Philadelphia Pride
Robert Spano, conductor
Benjamin Beilman, violin
Friday, February 27, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Philadelphia Pride
Robert Spano, conductor
Benjamin Beilman, violin
Saturday, February 28, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Philadelphia Pride
Robert Spano, conductor
Benjamin Beilman, violin
Thursday, March 5, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Ax Plays Beethoven
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Emanuel Ax, piano
Friday, March 6, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Ax Plays Beethoven
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Emanuel Ax, piano
Saturday, March 7, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Ax Plays Beethoven
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Emanuel Ax, piano
Thursday, March 12, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Beethoven's 'Pastoral'
Cristian Măcelaru, Conductor
Jorge Federico Osorio, piano
Friday, March 13, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Beethoven's 'Pastoral'
Cristian Măcelaru, Conductor
Jorge Federico Osorio, piano
Saturday, March 14, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Beethoven's 'Pastoral'
Cristian Măcelaru, Conductor
Jorge Federico Osorio, piano
Friday, March 20, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
The Planets
Gianandrea Noseda, conductor
Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, violin
Saturday, March 21, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
The Planets
Gianandrea Noseda, conductor
Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, violin
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
The Planets
Gianandrea Noseda, conductor
Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, violin
Thursday, March 26, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Mahler 5
Gianandrea Noseda, conductor
Carol Jantsch, tuba
Friday, March 27, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Mahler 5
Gianandrea Noseda, conductor
Carol Jantsch, tuba
Saturday, March 28, 2015
11:30am | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Make Your Own Musical Event
Charlotte Blake Alston, speaker
Saturday, March 28, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Mahler 5
Gianandrea Noseda, conductor
Carol Jantsch, tuba
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
St. Matthew's Passion
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Saturday, April 4, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
St. Matthew's Passion
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Friday, April 10, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Beethoven and Mozart
Paul Goodwin, conductor
Choong-Jin Chang, viola
Saturday, April 11, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Beethoven and Mozart
Paul Goodwin, conductor
Choong-Jin Chang, viola
Thursday, April 16, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Modern Fairy Tales
Stéphane Denève, conductor
Christina & Michelle Naughton, duo pianos
Friday, April 17, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Modern Fairy Tales
Stéphane Denève, conductor
Christina & Michelle Naughton, duo pianos
Saturday, April 18, 2015
11:30am | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Peter and the Wolf
Stéphane Denève, conductor
Michael Boudewyns, speaker
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Modern Fairy Tales
Stéphane Denève, conductor
Christina & Michelle Naughton, duo pianos
Thursday, April 23, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Romeo and Juliet
Stéphane Denève, conductor
The Philadelphia Singers Chorale
Friday, April 24, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Romeo and Juliet
Stéphane Denève, conductor
The Philadelphia Singers Chorale
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Romeo and Juliet
Stéphane Denève, conductor
The Philadelphia Singers Chorale
Thursday, April 30, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Bernstein's MASS
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Friday, May 1, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Bernstein's MASS
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Saturday, May 2, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Bernstein's MASS
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Bernstein's MASS
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Thursday, May 7, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Beethoven's First
Cristian Macelaru, conductor
Sarah Chang, violin
Friday, May 8, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Beethoven's First
Cristian Macelaru, conductor
Sarah Chang, violin
Saturday, May 9, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Beethoven's First
Cristian Macelaru, conductor
Sarah Chang, violin
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Treasures Past and Present
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Lisa Batiashvili, violin
Friday, May 15, 2015
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Treasures Past and Present
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Lisa Batiashvili, violin
Saturday, May 16, 2015
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Orchestra
Treasures Past and Present
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Lisa Batiashvili, violin