Keyboard Conversations: Schumanns Passionate Love
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Opera Philadelphia

Sunday, February 7
2:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Cold Mountain
Music by Jennifer Higdon
Wednesday, February 10
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Cold Mountain
Music by Jennifer Higdon
Friday, February 12
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Cold Mountain
Music by Jennifer Higdon
Sunday, February 14
2:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Cold Mountain
Music by Jennifer Higdon
Wednesday, March 2
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Capriccio
Music by Richard Strauss
Friday, March 4
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Capriccio
Music by Richard Strauss
Sunday, March 6
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Capriccio
Music by Richard Strauss
Friday, April 29
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
The Elixir of Love
L'elisir d'amore
Sunday, May 1
2:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
The Elixir of Love
L'elisir d'amore
Wednesday, May 4
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
The Elixir of Love
L'elisir d'amore
Friday, May 6
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
The Elixir of Love
L'elisir d'amore
Sunday, May 8
2:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
The Elixir of Love
L'elisir d'amore