Penn Events
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Perelman Theater

Saturday, August 8
3pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Broadway Dreams Foundation
Summer Intensive Concert Performance
Saturday, August 8
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Broadway Dreams Foundation
Summer Intensive Concert Performance
Friday, August 14
7pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Art Institute of Philadelphia
Annual Fashion Show
Thursday, September 17
5:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
The North Star
A Thomas K. Phillips Film

Presented by LuckPig Studios
Film @ the Kimmel
Thursday, September 17
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
The North Star
A Thomas K. Phillips Film

Presented by LuckPig Studios
Film @ the Kimmel
Sunday, September 20
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
Delibes Tao Saint-Saens
Conrad Tao, piano & iPad
Monday, September 21
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
Delibes Tao Saint-Saens
Conrad Tao, piano & iPad
Saturday, October 10
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 07/31
The Philly Pops
Deana Martin Live in Concert
The Deana Martin Band
Sunday, October 11
3pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Borodin Quartet
David Finckel, cello
Friday, October 16
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Pavel Haas Quartet
Saturday, October 17
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Cécile McLorin Salvant
Sunday, October 18
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
The Four Seasons
Scott Yoo, violin play/conduct
Monday, October 19
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
The Four Seasons
Scott Yoo, violin play/conduct
Tuesday, October 20
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Potted Potter
Wednesday, October 21
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Potted Potter
Thursday, October 22
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Potted Potter
Friday, October 23
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Jeremy Denk, piano
Saturday, October 24
2pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Potted Potter
Saturday, October 24
5pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Potted Potter
Saturday, October 24
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Potted Potter
Sunday, October 25
2pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Potted Potter
Sunday, October 25
5pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Potted Potter
Tuesday, October 27
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Montrose Trio
Kazuhide Isomura, viola
Tuesday, November 3
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Angela Hewitt, piano
Friday, November 6
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Juilliard Quartet
Sunday, November 8
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
All Beethoven
Hanchien Lee, piano
Monday, November 9
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
All Beethoven
Hanchien Lee, piano
Wednesday, November 11
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Anne Sofie von Otter, mezzo-soprano
Thomas Dunford, lute/theorbo
Jonathan Cohen, organ/harpsichord
Thursday, November 12
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Michelangelo Quartet
Monday, November 16
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Keyboard Conversations®
with pianist Jeffrey Siegel

Classics Go Pop!
Wednesday, November 18
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Elias Quartet
Thursday, November 19
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Stefan Jackiw, violin
Jeremy Denk, piano
Wednesday, December 2
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio
w/ Choong-Jin Chang, viola
& Harold Robinson, double bass
Sunday, December 6
3pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Dover Quartet
w/Michael Tree, viola
& Peter Wiley, cello
Friday, December 11
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/12
Kimmel Center Presents
PHILADANCO
The Philadelphia Dance Company
Saturday, December 12
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/12
Kimmel Center Presents
PHILADANCO
The Philadelphia Dance Company
Saturday, December 12
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/12
Kimmel Center Presents
PHILADANCO
The Philadelphia Dance Company
Sunday, December 13
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/12
Kimmel Center Presents
PHILADANCO
The Philadelphia Dance Company
Saturday, December 19
8pm | Perelman Theater
Kimmel Center Presents
Jazz Orchestra of Philadelphia
Sunday, December 20
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/12
Kimmel Center Presents
Tiempo Libre
Sunday, January 10, 2016
3pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Orion Quartet
w/ Richard Woodhams, oboe
Friday, January 15, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
eighth blackbird
Sunday, January 17, 2016
3pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/3
The Curtis Institute of Music
Eric Owens and Friends
Thursday, January 21, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Musicians from Marlboro II
Friday, January 22, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Europa Galante
w/ Fabio Biondi, violin/conductor
Saturday, January 30, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
Kimmel Center Presents
René Marie
I Wanna Be Evil (With Love to Eartha Kitt)
Friday, February 5, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Emerson Quartet
w/ Roberto Díaz, viola
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Dénes Várjon, piano
Friday, February 12, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Modigliani Quartet
Monday, February 15, 2016
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Keyboard Conversations®
with pianist Jeffrey Siegel

Schumann Passionate Love Music
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
PCMS Players Ensemble
Thursday, February 18, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Mitsuko Uchida, piano
Sunday, February 28, 2016
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
Arnold Flute Concerto
Edward Schultz, flute
Monday, February 29, 2016
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
Arnold Flute Concerto
Edward Schultz, flute
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Pamela Frank, violin
Emanuel Ax, piano
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Karen Gomyo, violin
Christian Poltéra, cello
Juho Pohjonen, piano
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Miró Quartet
w/ Ricardo Morales, clarinet
Thursday, March 17, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Paul Lewis, piano
Thursday, March 24, 2016
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
30th Anniversary Gala
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Isabel Leonard, mezzo-soprano
Sharon Isbin, guitar
Friday, April 1, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Richard Goode, piano
Sunday, April 3, 2016
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
Bartók/Mendelssohn
Ignat Solzhenitsyn, conductor
Monday, April 4, 2016
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
Bartók/Mendelssohn
Ignat Solzhenitsyn, conductor
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Doric Quartet
Friday, April 8, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Christian Tetzlaff, violin
Friday, April 15, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Takács Quartet
w/ Garrick Ohlsson, piano
Sunday, April 17, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Brentano Quartet
w/ Anthony McGill, clarinet
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/3
The Curtis Institute of Music
Curtis Opera Theatre: Le nozze di Figaro by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Thursday, May 5, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Musicians From Marlboro III
Saturday, May 7, 2016
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/3
The Curtis Institute of Music
Curtis Opera Theatre: Le nozze di Figaro by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sunday, May 8, 2016
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/3
The Curtis Institute of Music
Curtis Opera Theatre: Le nozze di Figaro by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Monday, May 9, 2016
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Keyboard Conversations®
with pianist Jeffrey Siegel

Chopin Forever
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Imogen Cooper, piano
Friday, May 13, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
ECCO
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
Medelssohn/Brosse/Mozart
Lana Trotovsek, violin
Monday, May 16, 2016
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 08/20
Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
Medelssohn/Brosse/Mozart
Lana Trotovsek, violin
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
on sale 09/8
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
MET Opera Lindemann and Juiliard Opera Singers
Saturday, June 18, 2016
8pm | Perelman Theater
Kimmel Center Presents
Jazz Orchestra of Philadelphia