Penn Events
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Perelman Theater

Monday, April 27
7pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Eagles Cheerleaders Final Audition Show
Presented by SportsRadio 94WIP
Tuesday, April 28
7pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Villanova University Presents
One is No One

Film @ the Kimmel
Saturday, May 2
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Footwerx
Tapping Through the Decades II
Sunday, May 3
3pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Brentano Quartet
w/ Ignat Solzhenitsyn, piano
Thursday, May 7
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
Musicians From Marlboro III
Friday, May 8
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Free at the Kimmel
Show Stoppers: Spring Revue
Traditions
FREE Tickets Required
Saturday, May 9
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jazz Orchestra of Philadelphia
A Tribute to Billy Strayhorn
Thursday, May 14
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Free at the Kimmel
Hollywood Beauty Salon
Film @ the Kimmel
Friday, May 15
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Ama Deus Ensemble
The 3 B's - Bach Beethoven Brahms

Symphony Orchestra
Presented by VoxAmaDeus
Sunday, May 17
3pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Philadelphia Young Artists Orchestra
Rosalind Erwin, Conductor
Friday, June 5
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Charlie Parker's YARDBIRD
World Premiere | American Repertoire Program
Sunday, June 7
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Charlie Parker's YARDBIRD
World Premiere | American Repertoire Program
Wednesday, June 10
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Charlie Parker's YARDBIRD
World Premiere | American Repertoire Program
Friday, June 12
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Charlie Parker's YARDBIRD
World Premiere | American Repertoire Program
Sunday, June 14
2:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Opera Philadelphia
Charlie Parker's YARDBIRD
World Premiere | American Repertoire Program
Saturday, August 8
3pm | Perelman Theater
Broadway Philadelphia
Broadway Dreams Foundation
Summer Intensive Concert Performance
Saturday, August 8
8pm | Perelman Theater
Broadway Philadelphia
Broadway Dreams Foundation
Summer Intensive Concert Performance