mobile logo

Media Inquiries

Press Contacts for The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Leslie Patterson-Tyler
Director of Media Relations & Communications
ltyler@kimmelcenter.org

Lauren Woodard
Public Relations Manager
lwoodard@kimmelcenter.org

Press Contacts for Resident Companies at The Kimmel Center

If you wish to contact the press departments of any of The Kimmel Center’s Resident Companies, please contact them using the information below.

The Philadelphia Orchestra

Patricia O'Kelly
Interim Public Relations Consultant
POkelly@philorch.org

The Philly Pops®

Sarah Maiellano
Senior Manager of Communications
smaiellano@phillypops.org               

Opera Philadelphia

Frank Luzi 
Director of Communications 
luzi@operaphila.org

Pennsylvania Ballet

Jonathan Stiles
Marketing Manager
jstiles@paballet.org

Curtis Institute of Music

Jennifer Kallend
Senior Director of Public Relations and Patron Engagement
jennifer.kallend@curtis.edu 

The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia

Edward McNally
Above The Fold Arts PR
emcnally@chamberorchestra.org

PHILADANCO

Lauren Woodard
Public Relations Manager, Kimmel Center
lwoodard@kimmelcenter.org

The Philadelphia Chamber Music Society

Brian Potter
Communications Manager
bpotter@pcmsconcerts.org