mobile logo

Our Leadership

Kimmel Center Board of Directors

David P. Holveck

Robert Corrato

Thomas A. Decker

Harold A. Honickman

Michael D. Zisman

Jami Wintz McKeon

Anne Ewers
President and Chief
Executive Officer

Teresa Bryce Bazemore

Ronald J. Biscardi

Richard Carpenter

Reverend Luis A. Cortés, Jr.

Katherine Crothall

Robert J. Delany

Eric J. Foss

Michael A. George

Frances R. Graham

Michael B. Hill

Jane Hollingsworth

Wayne Kimmel

Brook Lenfest

Sara Lomax-Reese

P. Edward Lovelidge

Greg Redden

Ronald Rubin

Anne Faulkner Schoemaker

Gregory L. Segall

Sherry Varrelman

Rev. Dr. Alyn E. Waller

Matthew E. Weko

Tony G. Werner

Mario Zacharjasz

Trustees Emeriti

Sidney Kimmel

Governor Bob P. Casey

Governor Edward G. Rendell

Governor Tom Ridge

George M. Ross

Willard G. Rouse III

The Kimmel Center Campus will host several Democratic National Convention events July 24-28. During this time, Commonwealth Plaza will be closed to the general public and tours will be cancelled.